Skip to content

Once More Around

November 5, 2013

LoomI am on the last warp of my bigger loom to finish the garter commission I have been working on for the last couple of months!  In fact, I’m almost done with this last batch and then I just need to sit at the sewing machine for a little bit to attach the rings.  I should have that finished up in the next couple of days.

After that, I’m going to warp up again with a card weaving pattern to make a length of trim that will be donated to the prize pool for Cynnabar’s Grand Tournament on November 16.  More weaving!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cellach permalink
    November 5, 2013 2:27 pm

    Awesome! Thanks so much, the garters look great and have gone over very well.

    • November 5, 2013 6:14 pm

      You’re very welcome, Sir! I’m glad to hear that they have been a success so far.

Leave a Reply

